• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        contact
        Technical Consultation139-6208-6422

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD

        Address:18 Wenjing Road, Beijiang Industrial Park, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

        Contacts:Mr Li

        Mobile phone:13962086422 

        Telephone:0515-88858716

        Fax:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        Email:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        Question
        Current Position:HOME>>Question

        Do you know the structure characteristics of pulse single machine dust collector?

        Due to the volume of a single pulse dust collector is relatively smaller, in the use of the installation process can be more save installation area, and can improve on the efficiency, the key is that it can make more good dust removal effect, widely used in various kinds of metallurgical industry used for air purification treatment or is achieve more effective role in recovery of useful material.

        How to install efficient eddy current separator?

        First, the preparation work before installation;1. Check whether all parts of the equipment are complete according to the delivery list.2. Prepare all kinds of tools for equipment installation, such as lifting tools, oxygen, acetylene, welding machine, etc.3. Prepare all kinds of materials needed for installation, such as steel plate, 20 # channel steel, non-standard fan pipe, etc.

        The standard on which dust removers are designed

        1, ambient air quality standard (GB3095-1996) Ambient air quality classification and classification(1) The first category is nature reserves, scenic spots and other areas requiring special protection. The first class area carries out the first class air quality standard.The second category is residential area, mixed area of commercial transportation and residents, cultural area, general industrial area and rural area determined in town planning. Second class areas to implement the air quality standards.

        How to carry out energy saving transformation of industrial dryer?

        Method of energy-saving reform of the industrial dryer: when you buy after using for a period of industrial dryer, is found that the biggest problem is not energy saving, energy saving renovation, if after can greatly improve the machine production, reduce the coal consumption, on the advice of the Asia Pacific mining machinery network technology, the industrial dryer here today should pay attention to the problem of the reform to introduce the next. The internal transformation of the dryer is very important. The investment in the internal transformation of the dryer is not big, and it is relatively simple, but it is necessary to understand the structural principle of the dryer, the kinds of drying materials and the situation of the supporting dust collector, and develop feasible transformation plan based on the daily experience summarized.
        Total records 4 page 1
      1. HOME  |   ABOUT  |  PRODUCT  |  Case  |  News  |  Question  |  Message  |  Contact  |

• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        联系我们contact us
        全国咨询热线139-6208-6422

        盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司

        地 址:江苏省盐城市北蒋工业园区文景路18号

        联系人:李先生

        手 机:13962086422 

        电 话:0515-88858716

        传 真:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        邮 箱:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        常见问题
        当前位置:首页>>常见问题

        脉冲单机除尘器结构特点你知道吗?

        由于脉冲单机除尘器的体积相对更小,在使用安装过程中可以更大的节约安装面积,能够在使用效率上得到提升,关键是它能够让除尘清灰效果更为好,广泛被用于各种冶金行业中用作空气净化处理亦或者是对有用物料实现更为有效的回收作用。

        高效涡流选粉机怎样安装?

        一、安装前的准备工作:1、按照发货清单检查设备的各个部件是否齐全。2、准备设备安装时的各种工具,如起重工具、氧气、乙炔、焊机等。3、准备安装时需要的各种材料,如钢板、20#槽钢、风机非标管道等。

        除尘器设计时所依据的标准

        环境空气质量标准(GB3095-1996)环境空气质量分类和分级:⑴一类区为自然保护区、风景名胜区和其它需要特殊保护的地区。一类区执行空气质量一级标准。⑵二类区为城镇规划中确定的居住区、商业交通居民混合区、文化区、一般工业区和农村地区。二类区执行空气质量二级标准。

        工业烘干机如何进行节能改造?

        工业烘干机节能改造的方法:当你购买了工业烘干机使用一段后,是不是发现 *大的问题就是不节能,如果经过节能改造,就可以大幅度提高台时产量、降低煤耗,根据亚太矿山机械网技术部的建议, 在这里把工业烘干机节能改造应该注意的问题给大家介绍下。烘干机内部改造很重要,烘干机内部改造投资并不大,也比较简单,但必须了解烘干机的构造原理、烘干物料种类及配套除尘器的情况,结合日常总结的经验制定可行的改造方案。
        记录总数 4 页数 1
      1. 网站首页  |   关于我们  |  产品展示  |  工程案例  |  新闻中心  |  常见问题  |  在线留言  |  联系我们  |