• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        contact
        Technical Consultation139-6208-6422

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD

        Address:18 Wenjing Road, Beijiang Industrial Park, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

        Contacts:Mr Li

        Mobile phone:13962086422 

        Telephone:0515-88858716

        Fax:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        Email:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        News
        Current Position:HOME>>News

        How to do the maintenance of bag dust collector?

        The author:Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD Click:119  Date of Issue:2021-11-19

        Generally speaking, excellent bag dust collector equipment has the excellent characteristics of high dust removal efficiency, large air volume, low emission concentration, small energy consumption, stable and reliable operation and convenient maintenance, so it can play an important role in the industrial production of many industries, but in order to maintain its long service life, In daily life, it is necessary to do a good job of the maintenance of the bag dust collector, so that it can not only play a greater use value, but also prolong its service life, how to effectively carry out maintenance of the bag dust collector?

        Even if the dust collector manufacturer can operate normally when in use, it is necessary to do a good job of maintenance and overhaul before each use, so as to prevent sudden failure during operation, thus affecting its normal use and stability of work. Generally speaking, the maintenance work of the bag dust collector is mainly to check whether the major parts are damaged, how the amount of dust, how the water in the compressed air system and the ash cleaning system has normal spraying, etc., if any fault is checked, it needs to be solved in time, and then put into use after the solution is completed.

        Staff can not let the cloth bag dust collector uninterrupted use day and night, it will greatly reduce its service life, as far as possible the continuous working time control within two hours, but also often to clear ash cleaning cloth bag dust collector, in addition also needs to add lubricating oil regularly to the site of need lubrication, this helps to prolong its service life.

        Previous:What is the temperature of pulse bag filter?
        Next:Yancheng Jishengda take you to understand the working principle and performance characteristics of efficient sand separator
      1. HOME  |   ABOUT  |  PRODUCT  |  Case  |  News  |  Question  |  Message  |  Contact  |

• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        联系我们contact us
        全国咨询热线139-6208-6422

        盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司

        地 址:江苏省盐城市北蒋工业园区文景路18号

        联系人:李先生

        手 机:13962086422 

        电 话:0515-88858716

        传 真:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        邮 箱:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        新闻中心
        当前位置:首页>>新闻中心

        如何做好布袋除尘器的维护保养?

        作者:盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司 点击:192  发布日期:2021年11月19日

          一般来说优异的布袋除尘器设备具有清灰效率高、处理风量大、排放浓度低、消耗能源小、运行稳定可靠以及方便维修等优良特点,所以才能在众多行业的工业生产中发挥着重要的作用,但是要想保持其长久的使用寿命,在日常生活中就要做好对布袋除尘器的维护保养工作,这样不仅能够让它发挥更大的使用价值,同时也能够延长其使用寿命,那如何有效地对布袋除尘器进行维护保养呢? 

              即使除尘器厂家在使用时是能够正常运转的,但是在每次使用之前也需要做好对它的维护检修工作,这样才能够防止在作业期间突然出现故障,从而影响其正常的使用以及工作的稳定性。一般来说布袋除尘器的检修工作主要检查各大零配件是否有损坏,吸尘量如何,压缩空气系统中的积水情况如何以及清灰系统有没有正常喷吹等,如果检查到有任何故障出现就需要及时解决掉,解决完成之后再投入使用。

              工作人员不能让布袋除尘器日夜不间断地使用,这样会大大减少其使用寿命,尽量将其连续工作的时间控制在两小时以内,而且要经常对布袋除尘器进行清灰清洗,除此之外还需要定期对其需要润滑的部位补充润滑油,这样有助于延长其使用寿命。

        上一篇:脉冲布袋除尘器使用温度情况是怎样的?
        下一篇:盐城市吉盛达带你了解高效制砂选粉机工作原理及性能特点
      1. 网站首页  |   关于我们  |  产品展示  |  工程案例  |  新闻中心  |  常见问题  |  在线留言  |  联系我们  |