• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        contact
        Technical Consultation139-6208-6422

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD

        Address:18 Wenjing Road, Beijiang Industrial Park, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

        Contacts:Mr Li

        Mobile phone:13962086422 

        Telephone:0515-88858716

        Fax:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        Email:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        News
        Current Position:HOME>>News

        What is the temperature of pulse bag filter?

        The author:Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD Click:132  Date of Issue:2021-11-19

        Bag dust collector is very common, is also a large number of dry dust collector equipment. It is developed from the traditional cloth bag dust collector, with better dust removal and ash removal effect, so by the majority of owners like. Its working principle is also similar to that of the cloth bag dust collector. Through a large number of practical cases, the working mechanism can be well understood: because the dust particles in the flow flue gas have different densities with the flue gas itself, the density of dust particles is several hundred to several thousand times larger than the density of flue gas. So dust particles and flue gas have different inertial forces. When the airflow turns sharply or collides with the barrier baffle, the dust particle movement track will deviate from the flue gas movement, so as to separate the dust particles. The dust particles are separated and settled under the action of dead weight and inertia force, and the purified flue gas is discharged into the atmosphere from the upper flue gas pipe.

        Today we are going to talk about the use of pulse bag dust collector temperature.

        Pulse bag dust collector in the process of use should also prevent dust gas in the bag room cooling to the dew point below, the phenomenon of "condensation".

        Special attention should be paid to: When we use under negative pressure bag precipitator, as a result of bag dust collector shell will often have to leak into the air, bag room temperature is lower than the dew point of gas and filter bag can be affected with damp be affected with damp, the dust is not loose, but thick paste adhesive on the filter bag, the fabric pore blocking, invalidate soot cleaning, make the cloth bag dust collector pressure drop is too big, can't continue to run, forming "paste bag", No dust removal.

        For bag filter, its use = mainly depends on the temperature of the dust filter bag. For some high temperature dust, usually we will choose a large number of glass fiber filter material dust filter bag, the use of temperature up to 280 degrees Celsius, cooling measures for gas higher than this temperature, lower than the dew point temperature of the gas need to take temperature measures.

        Previous:How to reduce the dust emission concentration of bag filter?
        Next:How to do the maintenance of bag dust collector?
      1. HOME  |   ABOUT  |  PRODUCT  |  Case  |  News  |  Question  |  Message  |  Contact  |

• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        联系我们contact us
        全国咨询热线139-6208-6422

        盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司

        地 址:江苏省盐城市北蒋工业园区文景路18号

        联系人:李先生

        手 机:13962086422 

        电 话:0515-88858716

        传 真:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        邮 箱:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        新闻中心
        当前位置:首页>>新闻中心

        脉冲布袋除尘器使用温度情况是怎样的?

        作者:盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司 点击:207  发布日期:2021年11月19日

          布袋除尘器非常常见,也是目前大量采用的干式除尘器设备。它是由传统布袋除尘器发展而来,具有更好的除尘和清灰效果,所以深受广大业主喜欢。它的工作原理也与布袋除尘器的工作原理相类似。通过大量的实践案例可以很好的理解其工作机理:由于流动烟气中的尘粒与烟气本身具有不同的密度,粉尘颗粒的密度要比烟气的密度大几百倍到几千倍。所以粉尘粒与烟气具有不同的惯性力。当气流急转或与障碍挡板碰撞时,尘粒运动轨迹将与烟气运动偏离,从而将尘粒分离出来,粉尘颗粒在自重和惯性力作用下分离沉降,净化后的烟气由上部烟管排入大气。

           我们来聊一聊脉冲布袋除尘器的使用温度情况。

          脉冲布袋除尘器 在使用过程中也要防止粉尘气体在袋室内冷却到露点以下,产生“结露”现象。

          特别需要注意的是:当我们在负压下使用布袋除尘器时,由于布袋除尘器的外壳常常会有空气漏入,使袋室气体温度低于露点,滤袋就会受潮,致使灰尘不是松散地,而是粘糊地附着在滤袋上,把织物孔眼堵死,造成清灰失效,使布袋除尘器压降过大,无法继续运行,形成“糊袋”情况,无法除尘。

          对于布袋除尘器来说其使用=主要取决于除尘滤袋承受的温度。对于一些高温粉尘,通常我们会选择目前大量使用的玻纤滤料除尘滤袋,其使用温度可达280℃,对高于这一温度的气体 采取降温措施,对低于露点温度的气体需采取提温措施。


        上一篇:如何降低布袋除尘器粉尘排放浓度?
        下一篇:如何做好布袋除尘器的维护保养?
      1. 网站首页  |   关于我们  |  产品展示  |  工程案例  |  新闻中心  |  常见问题  |  在线留言  |  联系我们  |