• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        contact
        Technical Consultation139-6208-6422

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD

        Address:18 Wenjing Road, Beijiang Industrial Park, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

        Contacts:Mr Li

        Mobile phone:13962086422 

        Telephone:0515-88858716

        Fax:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        Email:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        News
        Current Position:HOME>>News

        How to reduce the dust emission concentration of bag filter?

        The author:Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD Click:158  Date of Issue:2021-11-19

        To protect the environment and reduce air pollution, cloth bag dust collector is indispensable. In most dry dust removal process used more, more common is the bag dust collector, dust collector manufacturers yaxian environmental production of bag dust collector with low dust emission concentration, ultra-clean emissions and favored by customers in all industries.

        Of course, if the working environment of the bag dust collector is exposed to high dust concentration, the dust amount is very large, and the dust gas will be sucked into the net gas chamber or directly discharged into the atmosphere from the gap because of the loose sealing of the cover plate. So if you want to reduce the dust emission concentration of bag dust collector, in addition to paying attention to the sealing of bag dust collector, what matters needing attention?

        There is another reason why the discharge concentration of the bag dust collector can not fall when the negative pressure section of the air outlet pipe or the leakage of the bypass pipe will also cause the discharge concentration to fall. The core component of bag filter is dust filter bag, dust filter bag material directly affects the emission concentration. With the continuous use of these new materials, especially the dust filter bag coated with film processing, the size of dust particles can be only a few microns, which can greatly improve the dust removal efficiency of the bag filter.

        There is also a reasonable control of bag filter filter wind speed, but also can effectively improve the bag filter dust removal efficiency, reduce the dust emission concentration. It has also been proved by practice that the dust emission requirement of 15 mg can be met when the wind speed is less than 1 m.

        The wind speed of bag filter is inversely proportional to the temperature and dust concentration of the flue gas and is directly proportional to the logarithm of the particle size of the flue gas. Therefore, it is very important to select reasonable filter wind speed in the design of bag filter. It can effectively improve the ability of equipment to deal with dust gas, reduce dust concentration emissions, and reduce equipment investment to reduce engineering costs, as well as operating costs.

        Previous:How often does the pulse bag filter clean the dust?
        Next:What is the temperature of pulse bag filter?
      1. HOME  |   ABOUT  |  PRODUCT  |  Case  |  News  |  Question  |  Message  |  Contact  |

• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        联系我们contact us
        全国咨询热线139-6208-6422

        盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司

        地 址:江苏省盐城市北蒋工业园区文景路18号

        联系人:李先生

        手 机:13962086422 

        电 话:0515-88858716

        传 真:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        邮 箱:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        新闻中心
        当前位置:首页>>新闻中心

        如何降低布袋除尘器粉尘排放浓度?

        作者:盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司 点击:264  发布日期:2021年11月19日

          保护环境减少大气污染,布袋除尘器功不可没。在大多数干式粉尘除尘过程用得较多的,较普遍的就是布袋除尘器了,除尘器厂家 耀先环境生产的布袋除尘器以粉尘排放浓度低,实现超净排放而备受各行业客户青睐。

              当然,如果布袋除尘器的工作环境是暴露在高粉尘浓度环境下,粉尘量是非常大的,也会因为盖板密封不严导致含尘气体被反吸进净气室或者直接从缝隙中排到大气中造成浓度超标。那么如果要降低布袋除尘器粉尘排放浓度,除了关注布袋除尘器的密封性外,还有哪些注意事项呢?

          造成布袋除尘器排放浓度降不下来的还有一个原因当布袋除尘器出风管道负压段或者旁通管道出现泄漏也会造成排放浓度降不下来。布袋除尘器的核心部件是除尘滤袋,除尘滤袋材质直接影响排放浓度。随着这些新材料不断运用,特别是经覆膜工艺处理的除尘滤袋,可以通过的粉尘颗粒的大小只有几个微米,这样可以大大提升布袋除尘器的除尘效率了。

              还有一点就是合理调控布袋除尘器的过滤风速,也是能有效提高布袋除尘器除尘效率,降低粉尘排放浓度的方法。通过实践也证明,当在风速不超过1米的情况下就能满足15毫克的粉尘排放要求。

              布袋除尘器过滤风速与烟气温度和烟气粉尘浓度成反比,与烟尘粒径的对数成正比。因此在设计布袋除尘器工作中选定合理过滤风速非常重要。能有效提高设备处理含尘气体的能力,降低粉尘浓度排放,同时降低设备投资从而减少工程造价,以及运营成本。

        上一篇:脉冲布袋除尘器多久会清一次灰?
        下一篇:脉冲布袋除尘器使用温度情况是怎样的?
      1. 网站首页  |   关于我们  |  产品展示  |  工程案例  |  新闻中心  |  常见问题  |  在线留言  |  联系我们  |