• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        contact
        Technical Consultation139-6208-6422

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD

        Address:18 Wenjing Road, Beijiang Industrial Park, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

        Contacts:Mr Li

        Mobile phone:13962086422 

        Telephone:0515-88858716

        Fax:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        Email:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        News
        Current Position:HOME>>News

        How often does the pulse bag filter clean the dust?

        The author:Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD Click:166  Date of Issue:2021-11-19

        Pulse bag dust collector as the usual application of cloth bag type dust collector machine equipment, it is in a special period of time in the direction of dust bag or outside the gas producer compact gas, in order to eliminate dust bag dust collector equipment. Pulse bag filter applied at ordinary times there are a variety of ways, in terms of its single pulse gas generator bearing and blocking the azimuth in cyclone is different, can be divided into inverse spray type, suitable spray type and spray type three kinds, gas generator structure of the pulse electromagnetic valve end to tighten gas gas bag, and the other end is injection boiler blowpipe, pulse electromagnetic valve is be chamber pressure control valve, Monopulse manipulator controls the valve and pulse solenoid valve is opened, but although the method of gasifier is not the same, but the basic principle and ash removal system software of the monopulse gasifier is about the same, most of which is composed of monopulse control surface, gasifier mechanism, gas bag and atomizing nozzle. The cycle time of overthinking ash removal of bag pulse dust collector is composed of three parts:

        1. In the early stage of dust removal, there is less dust on the surface of the dust bag.

        2, in addition to the end of the dust overconsideration, when the dust bag surface adhesion of a layer of thick dust, dust dust vapor body is from the outside to the inside according to the dust bag, because there is a stainless steel wire structure support point, then the dust bag appearance show polygon.

        3, single pulse gas generator in addition to ash, gas generator cyclone is from inside to outside counter-blowing, and then the dust layer adhesion dust bag surface blown off, then the dust bag shows the annular shape.

        Previous:Treatment of smoke from pulse bag filter
        Next:How to reduce the dust emission concentration of bag filter?
      1. HOME  |   ABOUT  |  PRODUCT  |  Case  |  News  |  Question  |  Message  |  Contact  |

• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        联系我们contact us
        全国咨询热线139-6208-6422

        盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司

        地 址:江苏省盐城市北蒋工业园区文景路18号

        联系人:李先生

        手 机:13962086422 

        电 话:0515-88858716

        传 真:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        邮 箱:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        新闻中心
        当前位置:首页>>新闻中心

        脉冲布袋除尘器多久会清一次灰?

        作者:盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司 点击:237  发布日期:2021年11月19日

          脉冲布袋除尘器做为平时应用的布袋式除尘器机器设备,它是在特殊的周期时间内向型除尘布袋内或外煤气发生炉缩紧气体,以做到消除除尘布袋尘土的除尘器设备。布袋脉冲除尘器平时应用的有多种多样方法,若按其单脉冲煤气发生炉方位与过虑气旋的方位不一样,则能够分成逆喷式、顺喷式及对喷式三种,煤气发生炉构造中脉冲电磁阀一端接缩紧气气包,而另一端则是接喷锅炉吹管,脉冲电磁阀则是被压室接操纵阀,单脉冲操纵仪则操纵着阀及脉冲电磁阀是拉开的,但虽然煤气发生炉方法不一样,可是单脉冲煤气发生炉基本原理及除灰系统软件大概是一样的,大多数由单脉冲操纵表面、煤气发生炉机构、气包和雾化喷嘴等组成。   布袋脉冲除尘器的过虑除灰周期时间是由三一部分构成的:

          1、除灰过虑前期,这时除尘布袋表面粘附的烟尘较少。

          2、除灰过虑末期,这时除尘布袋表面粘附着一层偏厚的烟尘,烟尘烟尘汽体是由外界向里根据除尘布袋,因为有不锈钢丝构造支撑点,这时除尘布袋样子展现多角形。

          3、单脉冲煤气发生炉除灰情况,煤气发生炉气旋是由里向外反吹风,进而将除尘布袋表面粘附的烟尘层吹落,则这时除尘布袋展现环形样子。

        上一篇:对脉冲布袋除尘器冒烟的处理方式
        下一篇:如何降低布袋除尘器粉尘排放浓度?
      1. 网站首页  |   关于我们  |  产品展示  |  工程案例  |  新闻中心  |  常见问题  |  在线留言  |  联系我们  |