• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        contact
        Technical Consultation139-6208-6422

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD

        Address:18 Wenjing Road, Beijiang Industrial Park, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

        Contacts:Mr Li

        Mobile phone:13962086422 

        Telephone:0515-88858716

        Fax:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        Email:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        News
        Current Position:HOME>>News

        Treatment of smoke from pulse bag filter

        The author:Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD Click:153  Date of Issue:2021-11-22

        Pulse bag filter In the process of running there is always a lot of problem, at the time of filter operation failure for the sake of our operator won't appear at a loss when fault occurs, we for the fault of the pulse bag dust catcher total "ash", when the problems we need to do?

        When our operators see the pulse bag dust removal equipment dust, the first thing we have to do _ is to stop the operation of the dust collector, the dust collector closed. Then we check the cause of dust catcher, generally dust catcher ash is instantaneous "ash" and continued "ash". Continuous ash is generally due to serious dust bag damage or dust bag binding off there is a reason _ is the pulse bag dust collector hanging mouth and flower board, flower board and flower board between the link is not tight enough caused by the leakage of dust. The instant "ash" is the ash appearing in the filter bag of dust collector when the damage is not serious.

        Pulse bag filter appears "ash", we should how to check which filter bag damage? According to the air outlet ash and electromagnetic pulse valve, pulse controller action when the corresponding number of bits to determine which dust removal bag damage, you can also use a flashlight from the box body view which dust removal bag leakage. If dust filter bag seriously damaged _ to be replaced, to under the condition of the filter to stop working for most of the dust bag for replacement, to remove the controller to make dust bag is closed, open at the top of the manhole door, remove frame and then put the bag is a flowing spring coil pinched into concave, pull up dust bag, _ Clean up the dust from the hole in the flower board _ New dust bag can be installed. If it is just a moment of "dust", we can use the same method above to find out the damaged filter bag. The filter bag is not damaged seriously, we can repair the filter bag.

        Previous:Common problems and solutions of dust removal equipment
        Next:How often does the pulse bag filter clean the dust?
      1. HOME  |   ABOUT  |  PRODUCT  |  Case  |  News  |  Question  |  Message  |  Contact  |

• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        联系我们contact us
        全国咨询热线139-6208-6422

        盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司

        地 址:江苏省盐城市北蒋工业园区文景路18号

        联系人:李先生

        手 机:13962086422 

        电 话:0515-88858716

        传 真:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        邮 箱:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        新闻中心
        当前位置:首页>>新闻中心

        对脉冲布袋除尘器冒烟的处理方式

        作者:盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司 点击:239  发布日期:2021年11月22日

          脉冲布袋除尘器 在运行过程中总会出现很多的故障问题,在除尘器运行出现故障的时候为了我们的操作人员在故障发生时不会显得不知所措,我们来说一下脉冲布袋除尘器总容易出现的故障“冒灰”,在出现这一故障的时候我们需要做些什么?

          当我们的操作人员看到脉冲布袋除尘设备出现冒灰的时候,首先我们要做的_是停止除尘器的运行,把除尘器关闭。然后我们在检查除尘器冒灰的原因,一般除尘器冒灰分为瞬间“冒灰”和延续“冒灰”。连续冒灰一般是由于除尘布袋损坏严重或者是除尘布袋的绑扎脱落还有一个原因_是脉冲布袋除尘器的上吊口与花板、花板与花板之间的链接不够严密所造成的漏尘。瞬间“冒灰 ”_是除尘器滤袋在破损不严重的情况下,出现的冒灰。

          脉冲布袋除尘器出现“冒灰”时,我们要怎么检查是哪些滤袋破损呢?可以根据出风口冒灰时与电磁脉冲阀,脉冲控制仪动作时所对应的的位数来判断是哪排除尘布袋破损,也可以用手电筒从上箱体观哪些除尘布袋漏灰。如果除尘器滤袋破损严重_要进行更换 ,要在除尘器停止工作的情况下对大部分的除尘布袋进行更换,在进行拆卸布袋时要把清灰控制器关闭,打开顶部的人孔门,然后先将骨架取出再把布袋上口的弹簧圈捏成凹形,向上拉出除尘布袋,_把花板孔上的粉尘清理干净_可以安装新的除尘布袋了。如果只是瞬间“冒灰”我们可以运用上面同样的方法找出破损的滤袋,滤袋破损不严重,我们可以对滤袋进行修补。

        上一篇:除尘设备常见的问题和解决方法
        下一篇:脉冲布袋除尘器多久会清一次灰?
      1. 网站首页  |   关于我们  |  产品展示  |  工程案例  |  新闻中心  |  常见问题  |  在线留言  |  联系我们  |