• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        contact
        Technical Consultation139-6208-6422

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD

        Address:18 Wenjing Road, Beijiang Industrial Park, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

        Contacts:Mr Li

        Mobile phone:13962086422 

        Telephone:0515-88858716

        Fax:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        Email:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        News
        Current Position:HOME>>News

        How should PPC air box pulse dust collector keep heat

        The author:Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD Click:173  Date of Issue:2021-11-22

        PPC air box type pulse dust collector in the use of the process, maintenance and maintenance is a link. Especially its box part, should pay attention to daily maintenance. For the box body of air box type dust collector, the inside and outside parts should be maintained step by step.

        If you want to maintain the box of bag filter, you need to do external maintenance first. External maintenance is mainly to check paint, rain leakage, bolts and surrounding sealing. For high temperature, high humidity gas, in order to prevent condensation, generally in the external with rock wool, glass wool, polystyrene insulation layer. Secondly, it is necessary to carry out internal maintenance. The maintenance of the interior of the box is mainly to pay attention to the selection of paint, timely coated in corrosion or corrosion of the parts. In general, because the purification gas is mostly acidic, so choose epoxy resin acid resistant coating more.

        PPC air box type pulse dust collector how to keep heat:

        1, the thermal insulation material meets the thermal insulation performance, after thermal insulation (the ambient temperature is not higher than 25 degrees, the external surface temperature of the thermal insulation structure is not more than 50 degrees; When the ambient temperature is higher than 25 degrees, the external surface temperature of the insulation structure is 25 degrees higher than the ambient temperature. Thermal insulation structure should be complete in the design service life, in the use of the process is not allowed to appear burned out, rotten, peeling phenomenon. Thermal insulation structure should have sufficient mechanical strength, in the dead weight, vibration, wind and snow under the action of additional loads will not be damaged.

        2. The insulation layer should be smooth and beautiful after insulation (after insulation, the plane does not leak reinforcement, reinforcement is flush with the outer protective plate, and the outer layer is set with the insulation structure of air flow layer).

        3, especially in the reinforcement of measures not to overtemperature, insulation construction in the dust collector after air tightness inspection or experiment can be constructed.

        4, insulation is used in any weather conditions, so the laying of the shell protection board is conducive to drainage.

        5. The insulation structure requires no less than 8 self-locking gaskets per square meter, and the horizontal spacing of core-pulling aluminum rivets is 200MM.

        6, the thickness of the insulation layer is 100MM, each reinforcement is 50MM, thermal insulation material selection of high temperature glass wool (TYPE1000, δ=50), in the direction of the thickness of two layers laid, the layer should be a joint, the joint distance is not less than a third of the board length or width, spelling should be tight and smooth, high temperature glass wool outer layer should be laid galvanized hexagonal wire mesh, Hold it down with a self-locking gasket. The steel plate net is laid at the lower part of the small ash bucket, and then the self-locking gasket is pressed. The insulation of the mortal mouth and the transmission device does not affect the opening of the door and the operation of the equipment.

        Previous:Does environmental protection equipment dust collector need to do external insulation?
        Next:How to maintain pulse bag filter
      1. HOME  |   ABOUT  |  PRODUCT  |  Case  |  News  |  Question  |  Message  |  Contact  |

• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        联系我们contact us
        全国咨询热线139-6208-6422

        盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司

        地 址:江苏省盐城市北蒋工业园区文景路18号

        联系人:李先生

        手 机:13962086422 

        电 话:0515-88858716

        传 真:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        邮 箱:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        新闻中心
        当前位置:首页>>新闻中心

        PPC气箱式脉冲除尘器应如何保温

        作者:盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司 点击:247  发布日期:2021年11月22日

          PPC气箱式脉冲除尘器在使用过程中,维护和保养是的一个环节。特别是其箱体部分,要注重日常的维护。对于气箱式除尘器的箱体来说,内外两部分要分步维护。

          要想对袋式除尘器的箱体进行维护,先要进行外部维护。外部维护主要是检查油漆、漏雨、螺栓及周边的密封情况。对于高温、高湿的气体来说,为了防止结露并,一般在外部设有岩棉、玻璃棉、聚苯酯之类保温层。其次,是要进行内部的维护。箱体内部的维护主要是要注意选择能的涂料,及时涂在容易腐蚀或已经腐蚀的部位。在一般情况下,由于净化气体大多呈酸性,所以选用环氧树脂类的耐酸涂料比较多。

          PPC气箱式脉冲除尘器应如何保温:

          1、保温材料满足保温性能,保温后(环境温度不高于25度时,保温结构外表面温度不超过50度;环境温度高于25度时,保温结构外表面温度可比环境温度高25度)。保温结构在设计使用寿命内应完整,在使用过程中不许出现烧坏、腐烂、剥落等现象。保温结构应有足够的机械强度,在自重、振动、风雪等附加荷载的作用下不致破坏。

          2、保温层应、、保温后整体平面平整美观(保温后平面不外漏加强筋,加强筋与外护板平齐,外层设置空气流动层的保温结构)。

          3、尤其在加强筋处采取措施不超温,保温施工在除尘器经气密性检查或实验后才能施工。

          4、保温使用于任何天气状况,因而外壳保护板的铺设有利于泻水。

          5、保温结构要求自锁垫片布置每平方米不少于8只,抽芯铝铆钉水平方向间距200MM。

          6、保温层厚度为100MM,各加强筋上为50MM,保温材料选用高温玻璃棉(TYPE1000,δ=50),在厚度方向上分二层铺设,层间应错缝,错缝距离不小于板长或板宽的三分之一,拼逢应严密平整,高温玻璃棉的外层均应铺设镀锌六角铁丝网,再用自锁垫片压住。灰斗下部小灰斗处铺设钢板网,再用自锁垫片压住,凡人口门,传动装置处的保温不影响门的开启和设备的运行。

        上一篇:环保设备除尘器是否需要做外保温呢?
        下一篇:脉冲布袋除尘器需怎样进行维护
      1. 网站首页  |   关于我们  |  产品展示  |  工程案例  |  新闻中心  |  常见问题  |  在线留言  |  联系我们  |