• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        contact
        Technical Consultation139-6208-6422

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD

        Address:18 Wenjing Road, Beijiang Industrial Park, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

        Contacts:Mr Li

        Mobile phone:13962086422 

        Telephone:0515-88858716

        Fax:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        Email:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        Question
        Current Position:HOME>>Question

        How to carry out energy saving transformation of industrial dryer?

        The author:Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD Click:130  Date of Issue:2021-11-15

        Method of energy-saving reform of the industrial dryer: when you buy after using for a period of industrial dryer, is found that the biggest problem is not energy saving, energy saving renovation, if after can greatly improve the machine production, reduce the coal consumption, on the advice of the Asia Pacific mining machinery network technology, the industrial dryer here today should pay attention to the problem of the reform to introduce the next. The internal transformation of the dryer is very important. The investment in the internal transformation of the dryer is not big, and it is relatively simple, but it is necessary to understand the structural principle of the dryer, the kinds of drying materials and the situation of the supporting dust collector, and develop feasible transformation plan based on the daily experience summarized.

        The steps of energy-saving transformation are as follows:

        1, add the center X-shaped plate, reduce the heat hole, prolong the residence time of materials, improve the efficiency of heat exchange, reduce the loss of high temperature gas. The installation position can start from the middle of the dryer to install 3-5 groups of hoisting plate to the end of the machine in turn, the interval distance is 0.5~1m, each group of 6 X-shaped hoisting plate. But it can not be installed within 3m near the head end of the machine (because the material just put into high moisture, viscosity, low temperature, easy to produce adhesion), otherwise it will affect the overall drying efficiency.

        2, feed end spiral conveying blade removed, instead of triangular reinforcement plate, can be made of 6mm thick steel plate, short right Angle edge height and feed end stop ring the same height, and welded firmly, long right Angle edge length of 800mm, and drying inner cylinder welded firmly, the interval of 50mm welding a circle, the natural formation of a cone feeder. Its role is to slow down the material in the high temperature zone flow rate, and fully absorb heat, improve the heat exchange rate, and can reduce the temperature at the front end of the dryer, avoid burning cylinder and retaining ring.

        3. Transform the feeding pipe Angle. As long as the feeding is not affected, the feeding barrel should be raised as far as possible. To prevent the front end of the material temperature is too high to burn the retaining ring and cylinder, feeding chute is improved, not only conducive to the circulation of high temperature gas and prevent burning chute, material natural fall to form a curtain, direct contact with high temperature gas, improve the heat exchange rate.

        4. Transform the L-shaped hoisting plate at the tail low temperature drying belt about 1/3 of the length of the cylinder body. Generally, the L-shaped hoisting plate is fixed vertically at 90°, and the circle can be welded at the Angle of 30°, 90° and 120° in turn. In this way, through the dryer rotation, the material plate in different space height, the material distribution area is large, the heat exchange rate is high. Note that the transformation of the dryer should be considered comprehensively. If the ventilation is good and the exhaust gas temperature is higher than 100℃, several groups of X-shaped center hoisting plate can be set up. On the contrary, the ventilation is poor and the exhaust gas temperature is lower than 70℃, several groups of X-shaped center hoisting plate should be reduced. Exhaust gas temperature control is very important, too high, on the one hand, cause high energy consumption, on the other hand, will burn out the dust bag; If it is too low, it will cause bag paste, affect ventilation, decrease output, serious corrosion of dust removal internal components, and high maintenance costs.

        5, drying material flow rate is fast, the quality is not good control, can set several groups of X-shaped center plate, but must consider the ventilation and exhaust gas temperature. If conditions are not allowed, the number and position of the baffle ring should be set according to the specific situation. Its disadvantage is that the front part of the baffle ring is easy to wear. Wear-resistant materials or thick steel plates in this area can be used to solve the problem.

        Previous:The standard on which dust removers are designed
        Next:Last article
      1. HOME  |   ABOUT  |  PRODUCT  |  Case  |  News  |  Question  |  Message  |  Contact  |

• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        联系我们contact us
        全国咨询热线139-6208-6422

        盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司

        地 址:江苏省盐城市北蒋工业园区文景路18号

        联系人:李先生

        手 机:13962086422 

        电 话:0515-88858716

        传 真:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        邮 箱:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        常见问题
        当前位置:首页>>常见问题

        工业烘干机如何进行节能改造?

        作者:盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司 点击:186  发布日期:2021年11月15日

          工业烘干机节能改造的方法:当你购买了工业烘干机使用一段后,是不是发现 *大的问题就是不节能,如果经过节能改造,就可以大幅度提高台时产量、降低煤耗,根据亚太矿山机械网技术部的建议, 在这里把工业烘干机节能改造应该注意的问题给大家介绍下。烘干机内部改造很重要,烘干机内部改造投资并不大,也比较简单,但必须了解烘干机的构造原理、烘干物料种类及配套除尘器的情况,结合日常总结的经验制定可行的改造方案。

          节能改造方法步骤为: 

          1、加设中心X形扬料板,减少热空洞,延长物料停留时间,提高热交换效率,减少高温气体的流失。安装部位可从烘干机中部开始依次向机头端安装3—5组扬料板,间隔距离0.5~1m,每组6块X形扬料板。但靠近机头端3m内不能安装(因刚投入的物料水分高、黏度大、温度低,容易产生黏附),否则会影响整体烘干效率。 

          2、将进料端螺旋输送叶片去掉,改为三角形筋板,可用厚6mm钢板制作,短直角边高度与进料端挡圈同高度,并焊牢,长直角边长度为800mm,与烘干内筒焊牢,间隔50mm焊一圈,自然形成1个锥形进料器。其作用是减缓物料在高温带流速,并充分吸收热量,提高热交换率,并能够降低烘干机前端温度,避免烧坏筒体及挡料圈。 

          3、改造进料管角度,只要不影响进料,尽可能将下料筒提高,以上端不与烘干机挡料圈接触为宜,但伸入筒体内部不可过长,控制落料点离挡料圈200mm以内。以防前端无料温度过高烧坏挡料圈与筒体,下料溜管提高后,既有利于高温气体的流通又防止烧坏溜管,物料自然下落形成料幕,与高温气体直接接触,热交换率提高。 

          4、改造机尾低温烘干带约筒体长度1/3处的L形扬料板,一般L形扬料板都是垂直90°固定,周圈可依次按30°、90°、120°的角度焊接。这样通过烘干机旋转,扬料板在不同的空间高度,扬料分布面积大,热交换率高。注意烘干机改造是要综合考虑的,若通风好,废气温度高于100℃,可多设几组X形中心扬料板,反之,通风差,废气温度低于70℃,要减少几组X形中心扬料板。废气温度控制很重要,过高,一方面造成能耗高,另一方面会烧坏除尘袋;过低,会造成糊袋,影响通风,产量下降,除尘内部构件腐蚀严重,维修费高。

          5、烘干物料流速快,质量不好控制,可多设几组X形中心扬料板,但必须考虑通风及废气温度。若条件不允许,挡料圈设置多少及位置要根据具体情况,其缺点是挡料圈前部内筒体易磨损,可采用耐磨材料或加厚这一区域的钢板厚板来解决。

        上一篇:除尘器设计时所依据的标准
        下一篇: *后一篇
      1. 网站首页  |   关于我们  |  产品展示  |  工程案例  |  新闻中心  |  常见问题  |  在线留言  |  联系我们  |