• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        contact
        Technical Consultation139-6208-6422

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD

        Address:18 Wenjing Road, Beijiang Industrial Park, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

        Contacts:Mr Li

        Mobile phone:13962086422 

        Telephone:0515-88858716

        Fax:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        Email:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        Question
        Current Position:HOME>>Question

        Do you know the structure characteristics of pulse single machine dust collector?

        The author:Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD Click:129  Date of Issue:2021-11-19

        Due to the volume of a single pulse dust collector is relatively smaller, in the use of the installation process can be more save installation area, and can improve on the efficiency, the key is that it can make more good dust removal effect, widely used in various kinds of metallurgical industry used for air purification treatment or is achieve more effective role in recovery of useful material.

        Single pulse bag filter is mainly composed of upper box body, middle box body, lower box body and spraying system. Their respective production characteristics are as follows:

        1. Upper box: it is composed of upper cover and static air outlet. General small dust removal equipment manufacturers use single cover plate, large dust removal equipment manufacturers use double cover plate, dust collector is negative pressure, and the sealing surface is close to the sealing effect is good.

        2, box body: by the flower plate, dust filter bag, filter bag frame, Vente tube, our company flower plate using laser processing, to ensure the aperture, hole location and flatness. Dust filter bag and flower plate with very reasonable, to ensure that the filter bag in the dust collector's operation process, strict and firm not to drop the bag, and convenient and fast in the disassembly. The dust removal frame is made of carbon steel, with smooth surface and no burrs. It is made from the assembly line. All the solder joints and melting points are very firm. Dust removal frame can be galvanized, plastic spraying and silicone treatment according to customer's working conditions.

        3, the box body: composed of air inlet, legs, ash discharge device and inspection door, ash discharge device can be based on the amount of dust capacity, weight, the temperature of the outlet material, the size of the pressure, viscosity, corrosion and other technical parameters for the correct choice, several commonly used ash discharge device are:

        (1) board valve -- installed in the lower part of the ash hopper of the pulse dust collector as a regular ash discharge, can be used alone, can also be used with other ash discharge valves, can be made into manual board valve, pneumatic board valve, electric board valve.

        (2) steering valve (three-way discharge valve) -- when two ways of alternating discharge are needed, this discharge valve is used instead of manual adjustable slip pipe, which is good for dustproof.

        (3) single layer flap valve -- usually used as the middle lock valve of two kinds of unloader, generally not used alone, the flap valve produced by our company adopts new sealing material in the shaft, which can effectively prevent dust from entering.

        (4) Double-layer flap valve -- used as dust collector and air discharge unloader to unload and lock air. Intermittent unloading, intermittent time can be adjusted by the counterweight. Because of its cheap price, easy maintenance, long service life, to promote the use of good.

        Previous:first
        Next:How to install efficient eddy current separator?
      1. HOME  |   ABOUT  |  PRODUCT  |  Case  |  News  |  Question  |  Message  |  Contact  |

• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        联系我们contact us
        全国咨询热线139-6208-6422

        盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司

        地 址:江苏省盐城市北蒋工业园区文景路18号

        联系人:李先生

        手 机:13962086422 

        电 话:0515-88858716

        传 真:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        邮 箱:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        常见问题
        当前位置:首页>>常见问题

        脉冲单机除尘器结构特点你知道吗?

        作者:盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司 点击:188  发布日期:2021年11月19日

          由于脉冲单机除尘器的体积相对更小,在使用安装过程中可以更大的节约安装面积,能够在使用效率上得到提升,关键是它能够让除尘清灰效果更为好,广泛被用于各种冶金行业中用作空气净化处理亦或者是对有用物料实现更为有效的回收作用。

          单机脉冲布袋除尘器主要由上箱体、中箱体、下箱体、喷吹系统几部分组成,其各自制作特点如下:

              1、上箱体:由上盖板和静气出风口组成,一般小型除尘设备厂家采用单层盖板,大型除尘设备生产厂家采用双层盖板,除尘器为负压,将密封面紧贴,密封的效果较好。

              2、中箱体:由花板、除尘滤袋、滤袋框架、文氏管组成,我公司花板采用激光加工,保证了孔径、孔位和平面度。除尘滤袋和花板配合的非常合理,保证了滤袋在除尘器的运行过程中,严密牢固不掉袋,并且在拆装的时方便快捷。除尘框架采用碳钢的材质,表面光滑没有毛刺,采用了自流水线制作,所有的焊点和熔点都非常的牢固。除尘框架可以根据客户的工况采取镀锌、喷塑和有机硅处理。 

              3、下箱体:由进风口、支腿、排灰装置和检查门组成,排灰装置可以根据粉尘容量的多少、重量、出口处物料的温度、压力的大小、粘性、腐蚀性等技术参数进行正确的选择,一般常用的几种排灰装置有:

              (1)插板阀——装在脉冲除尘器灰斗下部作为定期卸灰用,可以单独使用,也可以和其它卸灰阀配合使用,可以做成手动插板阀、气动插板阀、电动插板阀。

              (2)转向阀(三通卸料阀)——需要两路交替卸料时,采用此卸料阀,用此来代替手动可旋溜管,对防尘有好处。

              (3)单层翻板阀——通常用作两种卸料器的中间锁气阀,一般不单独使用,我公司生产的翻板阀在转轴处采用了新密封材料,可以有 效阻止粉尘的进入。

              (4)双层翻板阀——作为除尘器及风送卸料器卸料锁气用。间歇卸料,间歇时间可由配重来调节。因其价格便宜、易维护、使用寿命长,得 到很好的推广使用。

        上一篇: 篇
        下一篇:高效涡流选粉机怎样安装?
      1. 网站首页  |   关于我们  |  产品展示  |  工程案例  |  新闻中心  |  常见问题  |  在线留言  |  联系我们  |