• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        contact
        Technical Consultation139-6208-6422

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD

        Address:18 Wenjing Road, Beijiang Industrial Park, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

        Contacts:Mr Li

        Mobile phone:13962086422 

        Telephone:0515-88858716

        Fax:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        Email:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        Dust collector series
        Current Position:HOME>>PRODUCT>>Dust collector series
        JDMC series large line jet pul
        JDMC series large line jet pulse bag dust collector is our company on the basis of spraying pulse dust collector, combined with foreign advanced dust removal technology, in order to meet the needs of large air volume flue gas purification and development of pulse bag dust collector. It combines the advantages of chamber backblowing and pulse ash cleaning, overcomes the shortcomings of chamber backblowing and general pulse ash cleaning and readsorption, so that the efficiency of ash cleaning is improved and the frequency of spraying is greatly reduced.

        Product details

        JDMC series large line jet pulse bag dust collector is our company on the basis of spraying pulse dust collector, combined with foreign advanced dust removal technology, in order to meet the needs of large air volume flue gas purification and development of pulse bag dust collector. It combines the advantages of chamber backblowing and pulse ash cleaning, overcomes the shortcomings of chamber backblowing and general pulse ash cleaning and readsorption, so that the efficiency of ash cleaning is improved and the frequency of spraying is greatly reduced. The product uses submerged pulse valve, which reduces the pressure of the injection air source and the energy consumption of the equipment, prolonging the service life of the filter bag and pulse valve, and greatly improving the comprehensive technical performance. Widely used in building materials, metallurgy, petrochemical, food, iron and steel, carbon black, electric power, waste incineration industrial furnace and other room temperature or high temperature dust gas purification and recovery of powder.

        The performance characteristics of

        1, the use of pulse jet blowing ash technology, ash cleaning ability, high dust removal efficiency, low emission concentration, small air leakage rate, less energy, less steel consumption, less occupation area, stable and reliable operation, good economic benefits. Suitable for metallurgy, building materials, machinery, chemical, electric power, light industry and other industries of flue gas dust removal.

        2, the box adopts air tightness design, good sealing, inspection door with excellent sealing material, the production process with kerosene leak detection, air leakage is very low.

        3. The inlet and outlet air duct layout is compact and the airflow resistance is small.

        4, the use of chamber stop air pulse spray dust cleaning, dust cleaning cycle is long, low consumption, can double improve the life of the filter bag and valve.

        5, can realize non-stop bag change, maintenance does not affect the normal operation of equipment.

        6, using the upper pumping bag, improve the maintenance operation environment.

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental protection Engineering Co., Ltd. has long been committed to the production and development of energy-saving and environmental protection equipment in the building materials industry. It is a manufacturer specializing in the production and sales of building materials machinery and energy-saving and environmental protection equipment in China. Adhering to technological innovation, the company has formed three pillar industries of environmental protection equipment and environmental protection engineering technology, powder selection equipment and grinding technology, drying equipment and drying engineering technology. Now we have more than 20 property rights patents: rotary kiln professional bag dust collector, large line spraying pulse long bag dust collector, efficient eddy current separator, coal mill dynamic separator, efficient double rotor separator, three cylinder dryer, circulation reciprocating multi-cylinder dryer and so on. Service Hotline:139-6208-6422

        Previous:JPF series air box pulse bag filter
        Next:JD type electric bag compound
      1. HOME  |   ABOUT  |  PRODUCT  |  Case  |  News  |  Question  |  Message  |  Contact  |

• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        联系我们contact us
        全国咨询热线139-6208-6422

        盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司

        地 址:江苏省盐城市北蒋工业园区文景路18号

        联系人:李先生

        手 机:13962086422 

        电 话:0515-88858716

        传 真:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        邮 箱:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        除尘器系列
        当前位置:首页>>产品展示>>除尘器系列
        JDMC系列大型行喷脉冲长布袋除尘器
        JDMC系列大型行喷脉冲长布袋除尘器是我公司在喷吹脉冲除尘器的基础上,结合国外先进除尘技术,为满足大风量烟气净化需要而研制的脉冲长布袋除尘器。它结合了分室反吹和脉冲清灰两类除尘器的优点,克服了分室反吹清灰强度不足和一般脉冲清灰再吸附等缺点,使清灰效率提高,喷吹频率大为降低。该产品使用淹没式脉冲阀,降低了喷吹气源压力和设备运行能耗,延长了滤袋,脉冲阀的使用寿命,综合技术性能大大提高。广泛应用于建材,冶金,石化,粮食,钢铁,炭黑,电力,垃圾焚烧工业窑炉等常温或高温含尘气体的净化及粉状物的回收。

        产品详情

          JDMC系列大型行喷脉冲长布袋除尘器是我公司在喷吹脉冲除尘器的基础上,结合国外先进除尘技术,为满足大风量烟气净化需要而研制的脉冲长布袋除尘器。它结合了分室反吹和脉冲清灰两类除尘器的优点,克服了分室反吹清灰强度不足和一般脉冲清灰再吸附等缺点,使清灰效率提高,喷吹频率大为降低。该产品使用淹没式脉冲阀,降低了喷吹气源压力和设备运行能耗,延长了滤袋,脉冲阀的使用寿命,综合技术性能大大提高。广泛应用于建材,冶金,石化,粮食,钢铁,炭黑,电力,垃圾焚烧工业窑炉等常温或高温含尘气体的净化及粉状物的回收。

          性能特点

          1、采用脉冲喷吹清灰技术,清灰能力强,除尘效率高,排放浓度低,漏风率小,能好少,钢耗少,占地面积少,运行稳定可靠,经济效益好。适用于冶金、建材、机械、化工,电力,轻工等行业的烟气除尘。

          2、箱体采用气密性设计,密封性好,检查门用优良的密封材料,制作过程中以煤油检漏,漏风很低。

          3、进出口风道布置紧凑,气流阻力小。

          4、采用分室停风脉冲喷吹清灰,清灰周期长,消耗低,可成倍提高滤袋与阀片的寿命。

          5、可实现不停机换袋,检修不影响设备正常运行。

          6、采用上部抽袋方式,改善了检修操作环境。

          盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司长期致力于建材行业节能环保设备的生产研制与开发,是国内专业从事建材机械、节能环保设备生产销售的厂家。公司坚持技术创新,形成了环保设备与环保工程技术、选粉设备与粉磨技术、烘干设备与烘干工程技术三大支柱产业。现拥有:回转窑专业布袋除尘器、大型行喷脉冲长布袋除尘器、高效涡流选粉机、煤磨动态选粉机、高效双转子选粉机、三筒烘干机、循环往复式多筒烘干机等二十多项产权专利。服务热线:139-6208-6422

        上一篇:JPF系列气箱脉冲袋式除尘器
        下一篇:JD型电袋复合式除尘器
      1. 网站首页  |   关于我们  |  产品展示  |  工程案例  |  新闻中心  |  常见问题  |  在线留言  |  联系我们  |