• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        contact
        Technical Consultation139-6208-6422

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD

        Address:18 Wenjing Road, Beijiang Industrial Park, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

        Contacts:Mr Li

        Mobile phone:13962086422 

        Telephone:0515-88858716

        Fax:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        Email:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        Dust collector series
        Current Position:HOME>>PRODUCT>>Dust collector series
        JPF series air box pulse bag filter
        JMS series air box pulse bag filter is our company on the basis of introduction of fule companies in the United States technology, absorbing Germany technology advantages of similar products, combined with the truth in our country developed a new type of high efficient bag dust removal equipment, it sets the chamber blow and injection pulse bag filter as a whole, the advantages of overcoming the chamber blow soot kinetic energy is insufficient, The defect of cleaning and filtering with jet pulse enlarges the application range of bag-type dust removal equipment.

        Product details

        Product overview

        JMS series air box pulse bag filter is our company on the basis of introduction of fule companies in the United States technology, absorbing Germany technology advantages of similar products, combined with the truth in our country developed a new type of high efficient bag dust removal equipment, it sets the chamber blow and injection pulse bag filter as a whole, the advantages of overcoming the chamber blow soot kinetic energy is insufficient, The defect of cleaning and filtering with jet pulse enlarges the application range of bag-type dust removal equipment. This product combines the essence of similar products at home and abroad with our environmental protection patent technology, effectively improves the dust removal efficiency and operation reliability of air box pulse bag filter, prolongs the life of filter bag, reduces the labor intensity of operators and becomes the best partner of enterprises to protect the environment.

        JSM series air box pulse bag filter is serving foundry, metallurgy, machinery, electric power, building materials, ore, cement, chemical industry and other industries with its excellent performance. To remove dust pollution. Maintain the good image of the enterprise.

        Product features:

        1, adapt to high concentration dust removal, such as O-SEPa powder separator, the dust concentration of the gas grinding system is up to 1000g/Nm3,JQM type gas box pulse dust collector can be directly processed, without setting such as cyclone dust collector and other level of dust removal equipment.

        2. The off-line ash cleaning technology is used for chamber pulse backblowing, which not only avoids the dust secondary flying and adsorption phenomenon caused by online ash cleaning, but also does not affect the normal continuous operation of the equipment. It improves the effect of dust cleaning and prolongs the service life of filter bag.

        3, using the patented technology of filter bag self-locking sealing device, improve the sealing between the equipment and the filter bag, improve the efficiency of dust removal.

        4, the equipment adopts air box structure, thus reducing the local resistance loss of the equipment, and eliminating the inconvenient installation of filter bags and other problems.

        5, electromagnetic pulse valve adopts double diaphragm structure, with sensitive control, high efficiency, long life and other advantages.

        6. The filter bag is made of micro porous film composite filter material, which is our high-tech product. It can not only improve the filter wind speed and reduce the operating resistance of the equipment, but also avoid the phenomenon of dust sticking on the filter bag which is not easy to remove due to condensation, especially suitable for the dust removal of high temperature and high humidity, such as cement, electric power and other industries.

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental protection Engineering Co., Ltd. has long been committed to the production and development of energy-saving and environmental protection equipment in the building materials industry. It is a manufacturer specializing in the production and sales of building materials machinery and energy-saving and environmental protection equipment in China. Adhering to technological innovation, the company has formed three pillar industries of environmental protection equipment and environmental protection engineering technology, powder selection equipment and grinding technology, drying equipment and drying engineering technology. Now we have more than 20 property rights patents: rotary kiln professional bag dust collector, large line spraying pulse long bag dust collector, efficient eddy current separator, coal mill dynamic separator, efficient double rotor separator, three cylinder dryer, circulation reciprocating multi-cylinder dryer and so on. Service Hotline:139-6208-6422

        Previous:JPF(M) series explosion-proof
        Next:JDMC series large line jet pul
      1. HOME  |   ABOUT  |  PRODUCT  |  Case  |  News  |  Question  |  Message  |  Contact  |

• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        联系我们contact us
        全国咨询热线139-6208-6422

        盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司

        地 址:江苏省盐城市北蒋工业园区文景路18号

        联系人:李先生

        手 机:13962086422 

        电 话:0515-88858716

        传 真:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        邮 箱:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        除尘器系列
        当前位置:首页>>产品展示>>除尘器系列
        JPF系列气箱脉冲袋式除尘器
        JSM系列气箱脉冲袋式除尘器是我司在引进美国富乐公司技术基础上,吸收德国同类产品的技术优点,结合我国实情研制开发的新型高效袋式除尘设备,它集分室反吹和喷吹脉冲袋式除尘器的优点为一体,克服了分室反吹的清灰动能不足,喷吹脉冲的清灰与过滤同时进行的缺陷扩大了袋式除尘设备的应用范围。该产品集国内外同类产品之精粹结合我司环保专利技术,有效地提高了气箱脉冲袋式除尘器的除尘效率及运行可靠性,延长了滤袋的使寿命,降低了操作人员的劳动强度成为企业保护环境的 *佳伙伴。

        产品详情

          产品概述

          JSM系列气箱脉冲袋式除尘器是我司在引进美国富乐公司技术基础上,吸收德国同类产品的技术优点,结合我国实情研制开发的新型高效袋式除尘设备,它集分室反吹和喷吹脉冲袋式除尘器的优点为一体,克服了分室反吹的清灰动能不足,喷吹脉冲的清灰与过滤同时进行的缺陷扩大了袋式除尘设备的应用范围。该产品集国内外同类产品之精粹结合我司环保专利技术,有效地提高了气箱脉冲袋式除尘器的除尘效率及运行可靠性,延长了滤袋的使寿命,降低了操作人员的劳动强度成为企业保护环境的 *佳伙伴。

          JSM系列气箱脉冲袋式除尘器正以其卓越的的性能服务于铸造、冶金、机械、电力、建材、矿石、水泥、化工等行业.为清除粉尘污染。维护企业良好形象尽心尽力。

          产品特点:

          1、适应高浓度除尘,如O-Sepa选粉机,其粉磨系统气体含尘浓度高达1000g/Nm3,JQM型气箱脉冲除尘器可直接进行处理,无需设置如旋风除尘器等一级除尘设备。

          2、采用离线清灰技术进行分室脉冲反吹清灰,既避免了在线式清灰产生的粉尘二次飞扬再吸附现象,又不影响设备正常连续运行。提高了清灰效果,延长了滤袋使用寿命。

          3、采用滤袋自锁密封装置专利技术,提高了设备与滤袋间的密封性,提高了除尘效率。

          4、设备采用气箱式结构,从而降低了设备的局部阻损,并免除了安装滤袋不方便等问题。

          5、电磁脉冲阀采用双膜片结构,具有控制灵敏,效率高,寿命长等优点。

          6、滤袋采用我司高新技术产品一微孔薄膜复合滤料制作,它不但能提高过滤风速降低设备运行阻力,而且能避免因结露造成粉尘粘结在滤袋上不易清除等现象,特别适用于高温、高湿的含尘气体除尘,如水泥、电力等行业。

          盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司长期致力于建材行业节能环保设备的生产研制与开发,是国内专业从事建材机械、节能环保设备生产销售的厂家。公司坚持技术创新,形成了环保设备与环保工程技术、选粉设备与粉磨技术、烘干设备与烘干工程技术三大支柱产业。现拥有:回转窑专业布袋除尘器、大型行喷脉冲长布袋除尘器、高效涡流选粉机、煤磨动态选粉机、高效双转子选粉机、三筒烘干机、循环往复式多筒烘干机等二十多项产权专利。服务热线:139-6208-6422

        上一篇:JPF(M)系列煤磨防爆脉冲袋式除尘器
        下一篇:JDMC系列大型行喷脉冲长布袋除尘器
      1. 网站首页  |   关于我们  |  产品展示  |  工程案例  |  新闻中心  |  常见问题  |  在线留言  |  联系我们  |