• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        contact
        Technical Consultation139-6208-6422

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD

        Address:18 Wenjing Road, Beijiang Industrial Park, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

        Contacts:Mr Li

        Mobile phone:13962086422 

        Telephone:0515-88858716

        Fax:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        Email:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        Dryer series
        Current Position:HOME>>PRODUCT>>Dryer series
        JDSH new three-cylinder dryer
        Sleeve the three-cylinder dryer is mainly used for drying humidity and granularity range granular materials, such as the yellow sand, dry mortar industry used in all kinds of green sand casting industry, building materials industry with blast furnace slag cement, granular clay, the chemical industry for no chemical change, not afraid of high temperature and smoke dirty small particles of materials, etc. According to the final moisture requirements of drying materials in different industries, the moisture content of drying materials can reach 1-0.5% or less. The material into the dryer is suitable for non-stick cylinder wall and material plate. The temperature of the gas entering the heat exchange of the dryer should not be higher than 750℃. If there are special high temperature drying requirements, the inner cylinder of the entrance of the dryer and the material plate can be made of heat resistant steel plate.

        Product details

        Summary:

        Sleeve the three-cylinder dryer is mainly used for drying humidity and granularity range granular materials, such as the yellow sand, dry mortar industry used in all kinds of green sand casting industry, building materials industry with blast furnace slag cement, granular clay, the chemical industry for no chemical change, not afraid of high temperature and smoke dirty small particles of materials, etc. According to the final moisture requirements of drying materials in different industries, the moisture content of drying materials can reach 1-0.5% or less. The material into the dryer is suitable for non-stick cylinder wall and material plate. The temperature of the gas entering the heat exchange of the dryer should not be higher than 750℃. If there are special high temperature drying requirements, the inner cylinder of the entrance of the dryer and the material plate can be made of heat resistant steel plate.

        Product features

        Sleeve type three cylinder dryer according to the compact structure, covers an area of less, is the same output single cylinder dryer covers an area of half, reliable work, low energy consumption, high thermal effect. Material drying effect is good, easy to achieve automatic control, fewer operators and so on

        Auxiliary equipment of sleeve type three cylinder dryer: electromagnetic vibration feeder or disk feeder, bucket elevator, hot blast stove, transmission system, vibrating screen, conveying equipment and so on. The burners of co-feeding hot blast stoves have various forms such as fuel oil, combustion gas, coke burning and coal burning. Coal burning is the most common, users must indicate when ordering.

        Main technical parameters

        项目 单位 φ2.0×6m φ2.2×6.5 m φ2.7×7 m φ3×7 m φ3.2×7 m φ3.6×8 m φ4.2×8.5 m φ4.2×12 m
        外筒直径(m) 2.0 2.5 2.7 3 3.2 3.6 4.2 4.2
        外筒长度(m) 6 6.5 7 8 8.5 12
        筒体容积(m&sup3;) 18.84 31.89 40.5 49.46 56.26 81.38 118 166
        筒体转速(rpm) 2~7.5 2~6.5 2~6
        物料停留时间(min) 12~30 12~35
        物料初水份
        (%)
        矿渣 ≤13
        粉煤灰 ≤10-12
        黄砂 ≤10
        物料终水份(%) ≤1
        *高进气温度(℃) 750℃
        生产能
        力(T/H)
        矿渣 15~20 20~25 25~30 30~35 35~40 40~60 65~80 85~110
        粉煤灰 8~10 10~12 12~15 15~18 18~22 25~30 35~40 45~55
        黄砂 15~22 20~30 25~35 30~40 40~50 50~70 70~90 95~120
        电动机型号 Yr160m-4 Yr132m-4E Yr160m-4 Yr132m-4E Yr160m-4E
        电动机功率(KW) 7.5×2 11×2 7.5×4 11×4 15×4 18.5×4 22×4
        减速机型号 XWD-6 XWD-8
        减速机速比(I) 29 35

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental protection Engineering Co., Ltd. has long been committed to the production and development of energy-saving and environmental protection equipment in the building materials industry. It is a manufacturer specializing in the production and sales of building materials machinery and energy-saving and environmental protection equipment in China. Adhering to technological innovation, the company has formed three pillar industries of environmental protection equipment and environmental protection engineering technology, powder selection equipment and grinding technology, drying equipment and drying engineering technology. Now we have more than 20 property rights patents: rotary kiln professional bag dust collector, large line spraying pulse long bag dust collector, efficient eddy current separator, coal mill dynamic separator, efficient double rotor separator, three cylinder dryer, circulation reciprocating multi-cylinder dryer and so on. Service Hotline:139-6208-6422

        Previous:first
        Next:JDDH high efficiency combined rotary dryer
      1. HOME  |   ABOUT  |  PRODUCT  |  Case  |  News  |  Question  |  Message  |  Contact  |

• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        联系我们contact us
        全国咨询热线139-6208-6422

        盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司

        地 址:江苏省盐城市北蒋工业园区文景路18号

        联系人:李先生

        手 机:13962086422 

        电 话:0515-88858716

        传 真:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        邮 箱:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        烘干机系列
        当前位置:首页>>产品展示>>烘干机系列
        JDSH新型三筒烘干机
        套筒式三筒烘干机主要用于烘干一定湿度和粒度范围内颗粒物料,如干混砂浆行业所用的黄砂,铸造行业所用的各种型砂,建材水泥行业用的高炉矿渣,小粒度粘土,化工行业用于不起化学变化、不怕高温及烟尘弄脏的小颗粒物料等。根据不同行业对烘干后物料终水份要求,烘干后的物料含水量可以达到1-0.5%以下。 进入烘干机内的物料以不粘筒壁及扬料板为宜。进入烘干机内热交换的气体温度不宜高于750℃。如有特殊高温烘干要求,烘干机的入口处内筒及扬料板可用耐热钢板制造。

        产品详情

          概述:
          套筒式三筒烘干机主要用于烘干一定湿度和粒度范围内颗粒物料,如干混砂浆行业所用的黄砂,铸造行业所用的各种型砂,建材水泥行业用的高炉矿渣,小粒度粘土,化工行业用于不起化学变化、不怕高温及烟尘弄脏的小颗粒物料等。根据不同行业对烘干后物料终水份要求,烘干后的物料含水量可以达到1-0.5%以下。 进入烘干机内的物料以不粘筒壁及扬料板为宜。进入烘干机内热交换的气体温度不宜高于750℃。如有特殊高温烘干要求,烘干机的入口处内筒及扬料板可用耐热钢板制造。
          产品特点
          套筒式三筒烘干机据结构紧凑,占地面积少,是相同产量单筒烘干机占地面积的二分之一,工作可靠、能耗低、热效应高。物料烘干效果好,容易实现自动化控制,操作人员少等特点
          套筒式三筒烘干机的附属设备:有电磁振动给料机或圆盘给料机、斗式提升机、热风炉、传动系统,振动筛、输送设备等组成。共给热风炉的燃烧器有燃油、燃烧气、燃焦炭、燃煤等多种形式。其中以燃煤 *为普遍,用户订货时须注明。
          主要技术参数

        项目 单位 φ2.0×6m φ2.2×6.5 m φ2.7×7 m φ3×7 m φ3.2×7 m φ3.6×8 m φ4.2×8.5 m φ4.2×12 m
        外筒直径(m) 2.0 2.5 2.7 3 3.2 3.6 4.2 4.2
        外筒长度(m) 6 6.5 7 8 8.5 12
        筒体容积(m&sup3;) 18.84 31.89 40.5 49.46 56.26 81.38 118 166
        筒体转速(rpm) 2~7.5 2~6.5 2~6
        物料停留时间(min) 12~30 12~35
        物料初水份
        (%)
        矿渣 ≤13
        粉煤灰 ≤10-12
        黄砂 ≤10
        物料终水份(%) ≤1
        *高进气温度(℃) 750℃
        生产能
        力(T/H)
        矿渣 15~20 20~25 25~30 30~35 35~40 40~60 65~80 85~110
        粉煤灰 8~10 10~12 12~15 15~18 18~22 25~30 35~40 45~55
        黄砂 15~22 20~30 25~35 30~40 40~50 50~70 70~90 95~120
        电动机型号 Yr160m-4 Yr132m-4E Yr160m-4 Yr132m-4E Yr160m-4E
        电动机功率(KW) 7.5×2 11×2 7.5×4 11×4 15×4 18.5×4 22×4
        减速机型号 XWD-6 XWD-8
        减速机速比(I) 29 35

          盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司长期致力于建材行业节能环保设备的生产研制与开发,是国内专业从事建材机械、节能环保设备生产销售的厂家。公司坚持技术创新,形成了环保设备与环保工程技术、选粉设备与粉磨技术、烘干设备与烘干工程技术三大支柱产业。现拥有:回转窑专业布袋除尘器、大型行喷脉冲长布袋除尘器、高效涡流选粉机、煤磨动态选粉机、高效双转子选粉机、三筒烘干机、循环往复式多筒烘干机等二十多项产权专利。服务热线:139-6208-6422

        上一篇: 篇
        下一篇:JDDH高效组合式回转烘干机
      1. 网站首页  |   关于我们  |  产品展示  |  工程案例  |  新闻中心  |  常见问题  |  在线留言  |  联系我们  |