• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        contact
        Technical Consultation139-6208-6422

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD

        Address:18 Wenjing Road, Beijiang Industrial Park, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

        Contacts:Mr Li

        Mobile phone:13962086422 

        Telephone:0515-88858716

        Fax:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        Email:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        Powder selecting machine series
        Current Position:HOME>>PRODUCT>>Powder selecting machine series
        Improved O-SEPa powder separator
        O-sepa powder selecting machine because of its advanced principle, classification mechanism is clear, and the traditional centrifugal, cyclone type powder selecting machine has the following advantages:1. High yield;Using O-SEPa vortex separator can increase the output of pulverizing system by 30%~50%.2, low energy consumption;Using O-SEPa vortex separator can reduce the unit energy consumption by 5%~20% or more.

        Product details

        O-sepa powder selecting machine because of its advanced principle, classification mechanism is clear, and the traditional centrifugal, cyclone type powder selecting machine has the following advantages:

        1. High yield

        Using O-SEPa vortex separator can increase the output of pulverizing system by 30%~50%.

        2, low energy consumption

        Using O-SEPa vortex separator can reduce the unit energy consumption by 5%~20% or more.

        3, high quality

        Lower costs due to vortex classifier classification accuracy level of O - SEPA, in finished products do not contain coarse particle, and is conducive to quality improvement of cement particle size range of 3 ~ 30 microns particles content, thus help to improve the cement strength grade under the condition of invariable or keep the cement strength increase dosage of mixed material, reduce the dosage of clinker, thereby reducing the cost.

        4. Simple operation and convenient fineness adjustment

        The main motor and lubricating oil station of O-SEPA series powder separator can be controlled remotely, and the operation is very convenient. Only by adjusting the main motor speed of O-SEPa powder separator, the fineness of products can be changed in a large range. The distribution adjustment of products and the adjustment of air volume and temperature in the machine are convenient and simple.

        5, small wear, simple maintenance

        The easy-to-wear parts of O-SEPA powder separator such as spreading plate, buffer plate, wind guide blade and rotor blade are made of wear-resistant materials or processed by anti-wear process, and the wear rate is very small, so the maintenance cost is very low.

        6, large amount of processing powder

        It is more suitable for large scale demand than centrifugal and whirlwind classifier, and its grading performance is stable.

        7, high efficiency of powder selection

        The residual fine powder in the coarse powder is very little

        Yancheng Jishengda Environmental protection Engineering Co., Ltd. has long been committed to the production and development of energy-saving and environmental protection equipment in the building materials industry. It is a manufacturer specializing in the production and sales of building materials machinery and energy-saving and environmental protection equipment in China. Adhering to technological innovation, the company has formed three pillar industries of environmental protection equipment and environmental protection engineering technology, powder selection equipment and grinding technology, drying equipment and drying engineering technology. Now we have more than 20 property rights patents: rotary kiln professional bag dust collector, large line spraying pulse long bag dust collector, efficient eddy current separator, coal mill dynamic separator, efficient double rotor separator, three cylinder dryer, circulation reciprocating multi-cylinder dryer and so on. Service Hotline:139-6208-6422

        Previous:Artificial sand and stone air separation machine
        Next:JSDM coal mill dynamic powder separator
      1. HOME  |   ABOUT  |  PRODUCT  |  Case  |  News  |  Question  |  Message  |  Contact  |

• <wbr id="cux6m"><menu id="cux6m"></menu></wbr>
    <cite id="cux6m"><form id="cux6m"><samp id="cux6m"></samp></form></cite>
    <cite id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><delect id="cux6m"></delect></noscript></cite>
    
    

    <tt id="cux6m"><tbody id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></tbody></tt>
        <strong id="cux6m"><noscript id="cux6m"><label id="cux6m"></label></noscript></strong>
        联系我们contact us
        全国咨询热线139-6208-6422

        盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司

        地 址:江苏省盐城市北蒋工业园区文景路18号

        联系人:李先生

        手 机:13962086422 

        电 话:0515-88858716

        传 真:0515-88858726

            0515-88669778

        邮 箱:ycjsd888@sohu.com

        选粉机系列
        当前位置:首页>>产品展示>>选粉机系列
        改进型O-Sepa选粉机
        O-SEPA选粉机因其原理先进、分级机理明确,与传统的离心式、旋风式选粉机相比主要有如下优势:1、高产量;使用O-SEPA涡流选粉机科提高粉磨系统产量30%~50%。2、低能耗;使用O-SEPA涡流选粉机可使单位能耗降低5%~20%或更多。3、高品质;降低成本由于O-SEPA水平涡流选粉机分级准确,成品中不含粗颗粒,而很有利于水泥质量提高的粒径范围为3~30μm的颗粒含量增加,因此有助于提高水泥强度等级或是保持水泥强度不变的情况下增加混合材掺量,减少熟料用量,从而降低成本。

        产品详情

          O-SEPA选粉机因其原理先进、分级机理明确,与传统的离心式、旋风式选粉机相比主要有如下优势:

          1、高产量

          使用O-SEPA涡流选粉机科提高粉磨系统产量30%~50%。

          2、低能耗

          使用O-SEPA涡流选粉机可使单位能耗降低5%~20%或更多。

          3、高品质

          降低成本由于O-SEPA水平涡流选粉机分级准确,成品中不含粗颗粒,而很有利于水泥质量提高的粒径范围为3~30μm的颗粒含量增加,因此有助于提高水泥强度等级或是保持水泥强度不变的情况下增加混合材掺量,减少熟料用量,从而降低成本。

          4、操作简单,细度调节方便

          O-SEPA系列选粉机的主电机和润滑油站可远程控制,操作很方便。仅需调节O-SEPA选粉机主电机转速就可以在较大范围内改变产品细度,产品的分布调整和风量、机内温度调整方便简单。

          5、磨损小,维护简单

          O-SEPA选粉机的易磨部分如撒料盘、缓冲板、导风叶片和转子叶片等采用耐磨材料制造或进行抗磨工艺处理,其磨损率很小,因而其维护成本很低。

          6、处理粉料量很大

          比离心式、旋风式选粉机产量大,因而更适合大规模的需求,且其分级性能比较稳定。

          7、选粉效率高

          回磨粗粉料中的细粉残留量极少

          盐城市吉盛达环保工程有限公司长期致力于建材行业节能环保设备的生产研制与开发,是国内专业从事建材机械、节能环保设备生产销售的厂家。公司坚持技术创新,形成了环保设备与环保工程技术、选粉设备与粉磨技术、烘干设备与烘干工程技术三大支柱产业。现拥有:回转窑专业布袋除尘器、大型行喷脉冲长布袋除尘器、高效涡流选粉机、煤磨动态选粉机、高效双转子选粉机、三筒烘干机、循环往复式多筒烘干机等二十多项产权专利。服务热线:139-6208-6422

        上一篇:人工砂石风选脱粉机
        下一篇:JSDM煤磨动态选粉机
      1. 网站首页  |   关于我们  |  产品展示  |  工程案例  |  新闻中心  |  常见问题  |  在线留言  |  联系我们  |